The One (The Selection) - Kiera Cass - مكتبات الشروق
The One (The Selection)

The One (The Selection)

تأليف: Kiera Cass
السعر :
187جم

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Casss 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roths Divergent Ally Condies Matched or Lauren Olivers Delirium Entering the Selection changed America Singers life in ways she never could have imagined Since she arrived at the palace America has struggled with her feelings for her first love Aspen-and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon Now shes made her choice and shes prepared to fight for the future she wants Includes a sneak peek at The Heir the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series

شارك بتعليقك
عدد النسخ
أضف إلى سلة الشراء
يمكنك الدفع بالبطاقة الائتمانية أو عند الاستلام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة - مكتبات الشروق 2021