Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy : Book 2 - Zanib Mian - مكتبات الشروق
Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy : Book 2 تأليف: Zanib Mian
السعر : 150جم
بعد التخفيض 120 جم

"Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. * Chosen asThe Times Children's Book of the Week: 'Mian's gentle mixing of humour and Muslim tradition is fresh and necessary' * Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise some more money by: Doing some chores (boorrring) Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious) Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS) Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down? And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...? Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading'!"

شارك بتعليقك
عدد النسخ
أضف إلى سلة الشراء
يمكنك الدفع بالبطاقة الائتمانية أو عند الاستلام
جميع الحقوق محفوظة - مكتبات الشروق 2020